East Campus

  • 600 S. Medinah Road
    Roselle, IL 60172-1978

    Main Office: Monday - Friday, 7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
    Computer Lab: Monday -  Friday, 7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
    Resource Center: Monday - Friday, 7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
     
    Attendance line: 630-295-5232  
    Main Office: 630-529-4500, fax: 630-529-1056
    Driving directions to Lake Park East Campus

    John Gouriotis 
    Principal
    630-295-5211
    jgouriotis@lphs.org

    Jessica Foster
    Associate Principal
    630-295-5221
    jfoster@lphs.org

    Philip Wright
    Assistant Principal
    630-295-5231
    pwright@lphs.org

    Rental information
    Larry Buccieri
    630-295-5288
    lbuccieri@lphs.org

West Campus

  • 500 West Bryn Mawr Ave.
    Roselle, IL 60172-1978
     
    Main Office: Monday - Friday, 7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
    Computer Lab: Monday - Friday, 6:45 a.m. to 3:15 p.m.
    Resource Center: Monday - Friday, 6:30 a.m. to 3:25 p.m.
     
    Attendance line: 630-295-5332 
    Main office 630-529-4500; fax 630-351-0710

    John Gouriotis
    Principal
    630-295-5211
    jgouriotis@lphs.org

    Tim Noverini
    Associate Principal
    630-295-5331
    tnoverini@lphs.org

    Ian Smith
    Assistant Principal
    630-295-5321 
    ismith@lphs.org 
     
    Rental information
    Robert Woods
    630-295-5238
    rwoods@lphs.org