East Campus Support

Class of 2026 (Grade 09)

Group Staff Member Phone Email
Counselor (A-Ji) Amy Ritchey 529-2284 aritchey@lphs.org
Counselor (Jo-M) Chris Fruehling 529-2280 cfruehling@lphs.org
Counselor (N-Z) Stephanie Nix 529-3097 snix@lphs.org
Dean (A-Z) Katie Hamann 529-2298 khamann@lphs.org
Social Worker (A-Z) Alaina Hausen 529-2309 ahausen@lphs.org

Class of 2025 (Grade 10)

Group Staff Member Phone Email
Counselor (A-Ji) Patrice Lovelace 529-2282 plovelace@lphs.org
Counselor (J- Ma) Chris Fruehling 529-2280 cfruehling@lphs.org
Counselor (Mc-Z) Joe Ziemba 529-2289 jziemba@lphs.org
Dean (A-Z) Thomas Mazzie 529-3130 tmazzie@lphs.org
Social Worker (A-Z) Christine Petrovski 529-2294 cpetrovski@lphs.org

West Campus Support

Class of 2024 (Grade 11)

Group Staff Member Phone Email
Counselor (A-J) Taylor Samson 529-2279 tsamson@lphs.org
Counselor (K-Mo) Taylor Severino 529-2286 tseverino@lphs.org
Counselor (Mr - Z) Jill Lather 529-1632 jlather@lphs.org
Dean (A-Z) Pete Kolzow 529-2299 pkolzow@lphs.org
Social Worker (A-Z) Paige Harlston 529-1580 pharlston@lphs.org

Class of 2023 (Grade 12)

Group Staff Member Phone Email
Counselor (A-J) Alison Levato 529-2288 alevato@lphs.org
Counselor (K-Me) Taylor Severino 529-2286 tseverino@lphs.org
Counselor (Mi-Z) Michael Sakiewicz 529-2285 msakiewicz@lphs.org
Dean (A-Z) Todd Raymond 529-2302 traymond@lphs.org
Social Worker (A-Z) Joel Zedrow 529-3072 jzedrow@lphs.org