Contact Us

Senior

Group Staff Member Phone Email
A-C Joseph Ziemba 630-295-5346 jziemba@lphs.org
D-H Patrice Lovelace 630-295-5343 plovelace@lphs.org
I-Mc Taylor Severino 630-295-5344 tseverino@lphs.org
Md-R Melisa Williams Rivera 630-295-5349 mwilliamsrivera@lphs.org
S-Z Michael Sakiewicz 630-295-5345 msakiewicz@lphs.org

Sophomore

Group Staff Member Phone Email
A-C Beth Bazukas 630-295-5239 ebazukas@lphs.org
D-H Amy Ritchey 630-295-5245 aritchey@lphs.org
I-Mc Chris Fruehling 630-295-5243 cfruehling@lphs.org
Md-R Mary Martinez 630-295-5242 mmartinez@lphs.org
S-Z Tim Czuba 630-295-5247 tczuba@lphs.org

Junior

Group Staff Member Phone Email
A-C Joseph Ziemba 630-295-5346 jziemba@lphs.org
D-I Patrice Lovelace 630-295-5343 plovelace@lphs.org
J-O Taylor Severino 630-295-5344 tseverino@lphs.org
P-Sl Melisa Williams Rivera 630-295-5349 mwilliamsrivera@lphs.org
Sm-Z Michael Sakiewicz 630-295-5345 msakiewicz@lphs.org

Freshmen

Group Staff Member Phone Email
A-C Beth Bazukas 630-295-5239 ebazukas@lphs.org
D-H Amy Ritchey 630-295-5245 aritchey@lphs.org
I-Mc Chris Fruehling 630-295-5243 cfruehling@lphs.org
Md-R Mary Martinez 630-295-5242 mmartinez@lphs.org
S-Z Tim Czuba 630-295-5247 tczuba@lphs.org