Contact Us

Class of 2022 (Grade 12)

Group Staff Member Phone Email
Counselor (A-L) Julie Kopf 529-2279 jkopf@lphs.org
Counselor (M-Z) Amy Ritchey 529-2284 aritchey@lphs.org
Counselor: College/Career Laura Michaels 529-2283 lmichaels@lphs.org
Counselor: Educational Support Beth Bazukas 529-2278 ebazukas@lphs.org
Dean (A-Z) Katie Hamann 529-2298 khamann@lphs.org
Nurse (A-Z) Renee Riggio 295-5335 rriggio@lphs.org
Psychologist (A-Z) Jennifer Menold 529-2291 jmenold@lphs.org
Social Worker (A-Z) Alaina Argianas 529-2309 aargianas@lphs.org
Social Worker (A-Z) Rachel Isom 529-2022 risom@lphs.org

Class of 2024 (Grade 10)

Group Staff Member Phone Email
Counselor (A-L) Taylor Severino 529-2286 tseverino@lphs.org
Counselor (M-Z) Chris Fruehling 529-2280 cfruehling@lphs.org
Counselor: College/Career Laura Michaels 529-2283 lmichaels@lphs.org
Counselor: Educational Support Beth Bazukas 529-2278 ebazukas@lphs.org
Dean (A-Z) Pete Kolzow 529-2299 pkolzow@lphs.org
Nurse (A-Z) Theresa Hennigan 295-5235 thennigan@lphs.org
Psychologist (A-Z) Angie Coy 529-2290 acoy@lphs.org
Social Worker (A-Z) Paige Harlston 529-1580 pharlston@lphs.org
Social Worker (A-Z) Argirios Gouriotis 529-3063 agouriotis@lphs.org

Class of 2023 (Grade 11)

Group Staff Member Phone Email
Counselor (A-LET) Alison Levato 529-2288 alevato@lphs.org
Counselor (LEU-Z) Michael Sakiewicz 529-2285 msakiewicz@lphs.org
Counselor: College/Career Laura Michaels 529-2283 lmichaels@lphs.org
Counselor: Educational Support Beth Bazukas 529-2278 ebazukas@lphs.org
Dean (A-Z) Todd Raymond 529-2302 traymond@lphs.org
Nurse (A-Z) Renee Riggio 295-5335 rriggio@lphs.org
Psychologist (A-Z) Jennifer Menold 529-2291 jmenold@lphs.org
Social Worker (A-Z) Joel Zedrow 529-3072 jzedrow@lphs.org
Social Worker (A-Z) Rachel Isom 529-2022 risom@lphs.org

Class of 2025 (Grade 09)

Group Staff Member Phone Email
Counselor (A-L) Patrice Lovelace 529-2282 plovelace@lphs.org
Counselor (M-Z) Joe Ziemba 529-2289 jziemba@lphs.org
Counselor: College/Career Laura Michaels 529-2283 lmichaels@lphs.org
Counselor: Educational Support Beth Bazukas 529-2278 ebazukas@lphs.org
Dean (A-Z) Thomas Mazzie 529-3130 tmazzie@lphs.org
Nurse (A-Z) Theresa Hennigan 295-5235 thennigan@lphs.org
Psychologist (A-Z) Angie Coy 529-2290 acoy@lphs.org
Social Worker (A-Z) Christine Petrovski 529-2294 cpetrovski@lphs.org
Social Worker (A-Z) Argirios Gouriotis 529-3063 agouriotis@lphs.org