Lake Park High School District 108

Learning Together for Success

Spirit of Excellence Awards

The Lake Park Spirit of Excellence Awards were established to honor excellence at Lake Park High School and are presented to Lake Park seniors, staff, and alumni who have distinguished themselves for their service, extraordinary efforts, achievements, and leadership.

The Lake Park High School Educational Foundation, sponsor of the Spirit of Excellence Awards, appreciates the need to demonstrate how vital a quality public education is to the health of our community. The Foundation believes that by investing in the strength of Lake Park's students, staff and alumni, it is also investing in the strength of our community.

2016 Spirit of Excellence Student Honorees:
  • Ariana Aloisio
  • Kaela Beugnet
  • Maryam Butt
  • Sarah Cillick
  • Sofia Defino
  • Noel FioRito
  • Dany Hynes
  • Emily Joyce
  • Katilyn Keith
  • Lauren Kim
  • Piotr Lada
  • Danny Lamz
  • Samuel Little
  • Anne Mou
  • Lily Nickisch
  • Skye Palumbo
  • Matt Reilly
  • Johsua Solarz